Boston here I come!

I missed this to Reshare, and tonight is the LAST CHANCE for Boston to see Kaz HAWKINS
DO NOT MISS IT! Jamaica Plains (JP) at the Milky Way (Bellaluna) Lounge, starts at 9PM, don’t think about getting in at 9, show up early, she can pack them in, and she is amazing. Hurry over now.. #Boston

Kaz Hawkins Music

Hey everyone, I thought I would send out this post before I head of to Boston on Monday 1st Dec. Currently its Thanksgiving across the USA and I feel I really should be joining in with them for I have so much to be thankful for. This trip as an ambassador for arts in Eastside is a great honour and one I will never forget. East Belfast Partnership have supported my music for the past 3 years now and they are the reason I am making my USA debut. I still pinch myself every day as I am so grateful that so many put faith in me and my music. We musicians always complain that music doesnt pay financially IT DOESNT, not as an up & coming artist anyway but I do live in hope, my management would not like me saying this but online profiles do exaggerate somewhat. I…

View original post 748 more words

About novascotiarasta

A retired Canadian Sailor, activist, DJ and Performer, and new to blogging, but a *very* long-winded talker. ;-) Passionate about what I believe in, and relentless when scorned. I have the tenacity! I often play "l'avocat du diable" (Devil's Advocate) and may take either side in a debate. Known to fight for the underdog, and against the system, full of wit (or something that *sounds like* and usually get told I should do standup comedy.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

